The Global Language of Business
GS1 Jordan logo
  1. Home
  2. Our Staff

Our Staff


Mohammad Zawaneh
Deputy Executive Director
Mr Mohammad Zawaneh

Tel : +962 6 56 200 38 Ext. 103

Fax : +962 6 56 200 35

E-Mail : mohd.zawaneh@gs1jo.org.jo

Faten AL-Masri
Head of Human Resources & Management Services Dept
Mrs Faten AL-Masri

Tel : +962 6 56 200 38 Ext. 101

Fax : +962 6 56 200 35

E-Mail : Faten.Masri@gs1jo.org.jo

Dana Safi
Head of Accounting Department
Miss Dana Safi

Tel : +962 6 56 200 38 Ext. 108

Fax : +962 6 56 200 35

E-Mail : dana.alshami@gs1jo.org.jo

Ahmad Bataineh
Head of IT Dept
Mr Ahmad Bataineh

Tel : +962 6 56 200 38 Ext. 107

Fax : +962 6 56 200 35

E-Mail : a.bataineh@gs1jo.org.jo

Yazan Tamimi
Seniors IT
Mr Yazan Tamimi

Tel : +962 6 56 200 38 Ext. 106

Fax : +962 6 56 200 35

E-Mail : y.tamimi@gs1jo.org.jo

Mai Ali
Customer Services Supervisor
Mrs Mai Ali

Tel : +962 6 56 200 38 Ext. 112

Fax : +962 6 56 200 35

E-Mail : Mai.Ali@gs1jo.org.jo

Raad Ali
Senior Technical Specialist
Mr Raad Ali

Tel : +962 6 56 200 38 Ext. 110

Fax : +962 6 56 200 35

E-Mail : raad.ali@gs1jo.org.jo

Mohammad Assi
Marketing supervisor
Mr Mohammad Assi

Tel : +962 6 56 200 38 Ext. 109

Fax : +962 6 56 200 35

E-Mail : assi.m@gs1jo.org.jo

Areej Al-rawashdeh
Projects and Sectors Development Supervisor
Engineer Areej Al-rawashdeh

Tel : +962 6 56 200 38 Ext. 116

Fax : +962 6 56 200 35

E-Mail : areej.r@gs1jo.org.jo